Kinston

Mayor: Don Hardy

Email: mayor.hardy@ci.kinston.nc.us

 

City Council

Robert Swinson IV

Email: swiniv@hotmail.com

 

Joseph Tyson

Email: jmtysonsr@gmail.com

 

Felicia Solomon

Email: solomon4citycouncil@yahoo.com

 

Kristal Suggs

Email: Kristal.Suggs@ci.kinston.nc.us

 

Sammy Aiken

Email: sammycphotos@embarqmail.com

 

Lenoir County

Board of Commissioners

Countywide

Linda Rouse Sutton

Phone: 252-559-0291

lindarousesutton@gmail.com

 

Reuben J. Davis

Phone: 252-526-8979

Email: daviswholesaletires@gmail.com

 

District 5

Roland Best

Phone: 252-527-3566 or 252-268-8988

Email: rolandbest@embarqmail.com

 

District 4

Preston Harris

Phone: 252-523-3185

Email: prestonharris@embarqmail.com

 

District 3

Craig Hill

Phone: 252-527-8598 or 252-560-9885

Email: wchill@co.lenoir.nc.us

 

District 2

Eric Rouse

Phone: 252-523-3558

Email: eric@ericrouse.com

 

District 1

J. Mac Daughety

Phone: 252-939-2957

Email: mdaughety@gmail.com

 

North Carolina

U.S. Senate

Richard Burr

Phone: 202-224-2315

Website: www.burr.senate.gov

 

Thom Tillis

Phone: 202-224-6342

Website: www.tillis.sentate.gov

 

U.S. House of Representatives

District 3: Walter B. Jones

Phone: 202-225-3415 or 252-413-9934

Website: https://jones.house.gov/

 

Governor

Roy Cooper

Phone: 919-814-2000

Website: https://governor.nc.gov

 

N.C. Senate

District 5: Don Davis

Phone: 919-715-8363

Email: Don.Davis@ncleg.net

 

District 7: Louis Pate

Phone: 919-733-5621

Email: Louis.Pate@ncleg.net

 

N.C. House of Representatives

District 10: John R. Bell IV

Phone: 919-715-3017

Email: John.Bell@ncleg.net

 

District 12: George Graham

Phone: 919-733-5995 or 252-527-6865

Email: George.Graham@ncleg.net